Zoe Wees Publicizes New Album ‘Remedy,’ Shares New Single ‘Lightning’

Zoe Wees has introduced that her debut album Remedy will arrive on November 3 by way of Capitol Data. To have a good time the information, Wees has additionally shared a model new track to be featured on the album entitled “Lightning.”

Talking concerning the track, Zoe stated, “For me, ‘Lightning’ is about pushing by means of all of the doubt you get from these individuals who attempt to knock you down and underestimate you. Once I’ve pushed by means of all of it, I’ve discovered motivation that’s made me even stronger. Don’t ever doubt how highly effective you will be.”

Wees additionally shared the tracklist for the brand new mission, which incorporates 20 songs and a characteristic from Atlanta R&B famous person 6LACK. Try the complete tracklist beneath.

Remedy guarantees to delve additional into Wees’ profound emotional journey of self-discovery, therapeutic, and resilience. Via her poignant lyrics and highly effective vocals, Zoe takes listeners on a therapeutic musical exploration, addressing private struggles, triumphs, and the advanced feelings that form our lives.

Wees has a knack for making her advanced, emotional tales really feel universally relatable. Her uncooked, highly effective debut single “Management” amassed two billion streams and have become a worldwide hit. It entered the highest 20 at Pop radio within the U.S.

“Ladies Like Us”, Wees’ follow-up single, was highlighted within the New York Occasions Journal tracing the lineage of “the unhappy banger,” and hailed by Individuals as “a weak pop anthem that pushed for togetherness and solidarity to ladies world wide.”

Buy or stream Zoe Wees’ “Lightning.”

Remedy Tracklist:
1. Sorry For The Drama
2. Lightning
3. Ladies Like Us
4. Love Ought to Be Simple
5. Management
6. Lifeline
7. Daddy’s Eyes
8. Maintain Me
9. Nothing’s Eternally
10. 21 Candles
11. On My Personal
12. Broke
13. That’s The way it Goes feat. 6LACK
14. You Ain’t Actually Good For Me
15. Don’t Give Up
16. Nothing However You
17. Third Wheel
18. Much less Of A Ladies
19. Maintain Me Like You Used To
20. When It Hurts